Flatbroke (studio version 2009)

Boogie Woogie Queen (studio version 2009)

  Simply Beautiful (studio version 2000)

  Girl In My Dreams (studio version 2000)

  Tennessee Whiskey (studio version 1997)

  There's No Doubt (studio version 1995)

  High Class Lady (studio version 1995 & Cadillac '55 slideshow

  Rebels Of Nowadays (studio version 1991)

  Chihuahua (studio version 1988)

page permanent               
 under construction
the lennerockers audio

 JERRYLEELEWIS.org on Facebook

Daily news Jerry Lee Lewis Killer News & Rock Blog by Thomas Rund and friends on facebook